How me and my family celebrate Christmas!

Hello , 

Today I am talking about a holiday that I celebrate with my family! The holiday is…………….CHRISTMAS! So today I’m talking about how my family celebrates Christmas! First the night before we look at some houses in our area and how they have decorated next we all stay in one of our rooms and put biscuits and milk and carrots out on the table, next we go to sleep early. Now in the morning we all together as a family open gifts from each other and ones from Santa Clause but our Christmas isn’t all just about presents that is only 25% of our Christmas maybe even less! Now we get dressed into nice clothes and we have a nice day at either our Grandparents, Aunties, or our home with some cousins, Auntie, and Grandparent, we have pork and crackle (pork rind) and just spend time together when we get home we get into our PJ’s and say our good nights then we go to bed and that ends our Christmas! Thank you for reading how me and my family celebrate Christmas.

Oh and we dress our dog up!

-Matilda

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *