My Amazing Answers!

What Makes A Good Information book?

A good information book has real and or true information that makes it interesting but gives you real and fun facts. It also contains amazing and most of the time unbelievable facts it also needs to have pictures and clear ones to balance out the words with pictures because if you have to many words at once it will either get boring or to hard.

What is your favourite shortlisted book?Why?

 

My favourite shortlisted book is bouncing back! Because it is a true story and it is heart breaking that it is happening and because I has amazing pictures and not to much text!

wh at are your answers?

Bye!

-Matilda

4 thoughts on “My Amazing Answers!”

  1. Hi Matilda,
    I really liked how you answered the questions because you had lots of detail. I agree that a good information book should have lots of true and or fun facts and I agree that it is very sad that bandicoots are endangered.
    From Georgia

  2. Hi Matilda,
    I like how you’ve told me about everything that makes a good info book. I liked bouncing back too!!!

  3. Hi Matilda it’s Leila your blog buddy from 5B. I really like how you used descriptive and detailed words that describe the book.
    I also liked the book bouncing back but my favourite was Sorry Day.
    Leila

  4. Hi Matilda,
    My favourite short listed book was sorry day because I told a good message.

    What did you enjoy most about book week?

    Zac.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *